Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Having meal is a prominent part of every individual, which fuels us the enough energy which we required for accomplishing of our daily tasks. By considering this in mind, there is controversial debates over this issue, whether making meal at home is better, or going out to eat in the restaurants. Personally, I would rather to eat outside than at inside; I will explore my two main reasons in the following essay.

First of all, eating outside is so exciting for me, especially in these modern stressful lives. In fact, since nowadays people are so busy to such extent that cannot dedicate sufficient time for resting or having entertainment hobby, going to restaurants seems a convincing solution to relieve from the tension. For example, mostly every weekends I would rather to eat dinner outside with my friends especially, which not only does pave the way to have amazing time, also provides a condition that I can relieve my tensions in modern life. Actually, this activity is such enjoyable for me that I do not realize the passing the time and refreshes my minds, also helps me to forget the difficulties and hash times of my life. However, if I want to prepare the meal myself in home, I would be either exhausted, or bored.

Furthermore, preparing food in the home takes more time by comparing eating outsides. It is crystal clear, that making meal mostly needs to not only purchasing the ingredients, but also enough skill in baking. In other words, cooking a delicious meal is far-fetching particularly for who does not take reasonable time in this ground. My own experience is a compelling example to this concept. Once I had invited bunch of my friends to the launch, so I decided to prepare the meals myself. Despite of the fact that I spent two days to prepare the food, they were not as delicious as I expected. However, I asked my mother to help me, the outcome was not convincing at all. Had I invited them to the restaurant, I might not allocate such much time for that issue.

In conclusion, I personally believe that serving meal outside weighs to preparing at home. That is because it not only does provide amazing time with our relatives and friends, but also is time efficient.