Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

•Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader.

•Say nothing

In my country, teachers and classrooms have high degree and they are so respectful. Each person may make mistakes; therefore, some persons who teach new things to the humans may make mistake. Sometimes educators and leadership of group when they are speaking, they say something in incorrect ways. So, the listener or students have many ways to tell teachers or leaders about her/him error. In my opinion, it's important that their students must choose way that educators don't upset or the behavior of students don't show disrespect to the teachers. Hence, I prefer after finish class tell them about fault because of two reasons: first, its show respect of teachers and second is we have enough time to discuss about fault.

To begin with, educators as the same as each person say incorrect thing and the students can tell them about their mistakes after finish classes. Since, person who instructing to the pupils have many classes, it causes make them tired so that they say something in incorrect ways. Now, students who lesson to the teachers have duty to correct adductors' mistake. If pupils who understand error tell to the teacher after class, it would better influence in the teacher and she or he does not upset. Also, owing to announcing error after class, it shows respect to the teachers. In addition to, people who make mistake have sufficient time to think about their mistake and he or she can correct it for next classes.

Secondly, sometimes chief and educator says something in incorrect ways and it's not shows that they have week point. I believe that the best method to explain about these situation is speaking after class or meeting. Because of having suitable time, we can discus about error points. To shed light on the affirmation discussion, when I was master student, I took advance thermodynamic. In during semester, one days, thermodynamic professors' tough some point in incorrect ways. I understood immediately, but I did not interrupt their spoke. Hence, after finishing the class, I told to the professors and we had enough time to discuss about mistake and solve it.

All things considered, it is important that tell to the teachers or leaders about their mistake in correct way. All of these ways are done by young people who spend enough time for their society. As far as I am, the best method is discussing about educators' error is after class or speech. Because its shoe respect to the teachers and also, we have adequate time to convers about slip.