Imagine you work for a company that has money in its budget to help its employees improve their work.

1) To improve the quality of technology (computers and printers) that employee use.

2) To redesign the offices to comfortable space for employees to work and have a meeting in there.

There have been pros and cons regarding the argument that a company should invest to help employees improve their work.

While both sides may have their own reasons to support their argument, I would strongly agree that a company should invest to help employees improve their work.

There are several reasons and examples as follows.

To start with, improving the quality of technology (computers and printers)that employee use is a great way for employee to broaden perspectives on the real world.

This is attributed to the fact that it offers opportunities for them to become growing into adulthood and building a strong character.

Over the decades, today’s rat-race society has been evolving and changing at a surprising speed with such a hectic lifestyle.

Therefore, employees are hard-pressed for time and feel depressed or drained by the increasing amount of work.

However, in this respect, many of employees would like to expand and widen their intellectual horizons through improving the quality of technology (computers and printers) thanks to company investment, which makes them think differently about multiple things.

This is because improving the quality of technology (computers and printers) that employee use to work for a company that has money in its budget to help its employees improve their work allows them to look outside the box and approach things in a different way.

Thus, this proves that a company should invest to help employees improve their work.

All things considered, it is my belief that my argument regarding this topic has been effectively and precisely delivered with the reasons mentioned above.