Which of the most effective ways of teaching(but each sections all are different)

All students and professor take place face-to-face with other.

All students only take a lecture online so, no one will meet other students.

All students only take a lecture online, some meet face-to-face other students and professor.

What is the most effective way to learn?

Use your own words to illustrate your point, Don't use your memorized examples.

Some people think that All students and professor take place face-to-face with other, while other believe that All students only take a lecture online so, no one will meet other students and professor or

The three possible choices on the issue may have their own reasons to support their arguments, I would strongly agree that All students and professor take place face-to-face with other. there are several reasons and examples as follows.

To start with, taking place face-to-face with other is a great way for students and professor to broaden perspective on the real world.

This is attributed to the fact that it offers opportunities for students and professor to have a balanced view point and get-up-to date knowledge.

Over the decades, today’s rat-race society has been changing and evolving at a surprising speed with such a hectic life style.

Therefore, they are hard-pressed for time and feel depressed or drained by the increasing amount of work such as research or homework.

However, in this context, many of students and professor would like to expand and widen their intellectual horizons through students and professor learning most effectively because they take place face-to-face with other, which makes students and professor think differently about multiple things.

This is because it allows students and professor to look outside the box and approach things in a different way.

Thus, this proves that All students and professor take place face-to-face with other.

All things considered, it is my belief that my argument regarding this topic has been effectively and precisely delivered with the reasons mentioned above.