To what extent could extensive gaming classed as a disorder?
In 2019 WHO decided that if spending a lots of time play game, it is gaming disorder.
However, in my opinion it is a sad thing in the global world.
There are a several reasons and examples as follows.
To start with, gaming market have a lots of value and we must not evaluate gaming market future.
To be specific, according to the Daily game magazine (In south Korea) say that our society game market evaluation is 178,180,000,000,000,000 dollars.
Furthermore, it is astronomical money and it has been increase on this time.
In my opinion WHO is underestimated with game market and they are making serious mistakes.
This is because the South Korea game promotion committee evaluated that our world gaming market value will be increase 10.9 percent than 2018 year.
Also, smart phone platform will be increase 12.8 percent and personal computer platform will develop 3.2 percent than 2018.
As a result, growing game market makes more proportion and culture market will have a great impact on our life.
Second, playing game with other is a great way for me to build strong relationships with each other.
It is my personal experiment, as I grow up, computer game was my best friend and it allows me to make lots of friend.
To be specific, as I play game, I was able to build strong relationships with my friend and it was gave me opportunity to make a new friend.
As I play game, I got a opportunities for to make friend.
However, our society (for examples in the US and UK and South Korea) think that If children play game a lots of time.
It should reduce children sociality, they does not make friend but I was able to make a lots of friends.
Thus, we can easily socialize with other and become more outgoing or active through playing game with other.
Therefore, this proves that gaming is beneficial than our expectation.
All things considered, it is my believes that my argument regarding this topic has been effectively and precisely delivered with the reasons mentioned above.