owadays computers are widely used in education. As a result, some people think teachers no longer play important roles in classrooms. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

No one can deny the fact that with the advancement in technology, we can obtain array of knowledge through computers. In another word, traditional method of teaching is extincting in a faster pace. In the given scenario, it is perceived that teachers do not play a vital role in classroom as their position is superceded by computer. Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that undoubtedly, students do not require teacher to gain knowledge as there are many informational sites found in computer so as to euip students with learning materials. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, advances in technology has made people's life way more easier than ever before. They even can learn their courses as per their schedule without having to attend physical class. Owing to this, teachers are no longer given huge importance. Drawing from my own experience, my husband, he is enrolling in Master's degree program and surprisingly he do not have to go his university. He just log in to the university website and carry on his study. Therefore, who would need physical instructor if you can graduate just by interacting with computer screen along with our flexibility.

Secondly, although we attend our class teachers are more advanced that they use technology to teach. To be more precise, with the help of laptop, computer, projector and so on, they are susceptible to convey the practicle knowledge. As a matter of fact, students do not prompt to present in college if they could use the exact same technique as their college do. For instance, we all know computers offer classes on varieties of subject matter and we can even manage our time as we wish and if the university do the same then why would students waste time on going there? Needless to say, if there is lack of newness in teacher's teaching skill then everyone would prefer the convenient way and this has surely degrade the value of teacher.

All things considered, technology has brought profound effect in the field of education. Unquestionably, students can acquire knowledge virtually and this has proved that teachers are losing their significant role in classroom. Likewise, in future, there is a great probability of students are offered with even more vast expansion in education through computers.