Your professor has assigned the class a final project. However, each student is free to choose who they will work with. If you had to work on this kind of project, would you rather:

-work alone

-work with a classmates

-work with a tutor

Project works are the inevitable part of student’s life. we have to submit tons of projects during our student life period. In the given scenario, It is said that whether it is better to do these assignment alone or in a group or with a tutor. What would I choose? Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that, If I were in that place then I would definitely opt to work with a tutor. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To start with, teachers are always great to work with as they have better understanding of anything and everything. To be more precise, they assist us to do our assignment in a fruitful way. For instance, when I was in college, I had some project to do for my finals and at that time I was in dilemma that I didn’t understand the task. Then, my class teacher helped me to finish it. Not only this, it went so well and I got A grade in that assignment. Indeed, with the support of teacher we can excel in everything and lead us towards our bright future.

Next, task can be done in peaceful environment. To be more clear, doing work with tutor is far better than doing it alone or with our friends. I have witnessed this in my own personal life. Again back in high school, I choose to complete my assignment with my friends. But instead of doing our homework we end up gossiping. Consequently, we got poor grade in that assignment. However, this won’t be the case with teacher. Therefore, it is very crucial to do our project in a environment where there is zero distraction

All this considered, when it comes to our study which hold our future, we need to be mindful about how to accomplish our task. As a matter of fact, doing it with our tutor is always welcoming because they are the source of our knowledge and can show to us the path of our bright and beautiful future.