Some people prefer to be taught in a serious and formal manner in which ideas are presented in a structured format while others feel they learn best when they have fun and information presented in an entertaining way.

Which method do you prefer?

Use specific details and examples to support your answer.

No one can deny the fact that industrialization is crucial for burgeoning any country's economy. Yet, how, when and where to build must be taken into consideration by government. In the given scenario, it is questioned that whether you would be agree if a company made a proposal to city officer to build a factory in your locality? Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that undoubtedly this will be beneficial to people however, it's consequences to the society will outstrip the advantages. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, the first and foremost thing required to construct anu building is enough raw materials such as wood, stone, sand and so on. To be more precise, all these resources are available in natural environment so, in order to obtain these materials we need to exploit the natural resources. Needless to say how crucial the natural resources is for our survival. Infact, our life will be at the verge of danger from the repercusions we would face owing to the depletion of natural ambiance. For instance, if there will be no greeneries then there will be no fresh air and again no oxygen means we will suffocate which eventually led to our death as well. Thus, this is not a wise idea of granting permission to build a company in neighborhood since this will create a situation of scarcity of oxygen as well as other precious resources.

Secondly, as we know, in a factory various chemicals and acid are used in the production of certain goods. Similary, the harmful gas and smoke emitted from here re devastating to our health. In addition, enormous wastes are produced and the disposal of these garbages will be challenging. As a result, they are susceptible to disposed in an open terrain, water sources and so on. Indeed, all thse activites will eventually results in degrading quality of air and water we reside in and undoubtedly we will be captivated by various detrimental disease for example, corona, asthma, diarrhoea and so on. Moreover, the unusual sound from factory might cause people suffering the deafness as well distract the harmonious ambiance of locality. Hence, considering all these ramifications that might be stemmed from manufacturing company, we are not fool to confer agreement on proposal.

All things considered, even though building company might be advantegeous yet it's consequences outweigh the positives. Thus, it sould not be at the expense of our precious life.