Some people prefer to be taught in a serious and formal manner in which ideas are presented in a structured format while others feel they learn best when they have fun and information presented in an entertaining way.

Which method do you prefer?

Use specific details and examples to support your answer.

No one can deny the fact that everyone wants to be learn about whatever things in a convenient way. In the given scenario, it is said that some people prefer to be taught in a bit serous and in a structured way whereas some other want in a entertaining way. Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that people tend to learn faster when they are educated in an amicable way rather than being way more formal. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, no body dislike the friendly environment as they find it comfortable. To be more precise, if you are presented the subject matter in a way you could relate then you are susceptible to captivate the information quickly. As a matter of fact, no body wants to be treated in a boring way. Drawing from my own experience, I always teach my little sister by confering some story that she can conncet to be it solving maths problem or teaching morals of story. Indeed, this way she can understand the process which eventually ameliorates her grade too. Thus, we should have the caliber to present vibrant environment in order to capture people's attention so that they could obtain what you are trying to convey.

Secondly, no one love to interact with the person who is serious and more formal. In addition, even if they try harder to make them subject understandable, the other person cannot communicate with them. I myself is a compelling example of this. Back then, when I was in school we had a science teacher. He was good with his teaching experience as he present the course in a structured way yet we could not get the gist of the subject. Needless to say, this was because of his direct nature of teaching. He never tried to teach relating the subject matter and subsequently students got bored of the subject. Therefore, you have to be presentable so as to convey your thought to the other person.

All things considered, people are likely to obtain knowledge if they are involved with you with your teaching. Similarly, it is solely depends on you to create such ambiance by presenting your subject in an entertaining way. Only then, people are fascinated toward you.