An important leader

Khomeini is one the important leaders in our country history. He created Islamic revolution and this led to a big change

in our government structure. Some people believes that he is the most important leader in history; Others disagree. In

my view, he has been a great leader for our nation for two important reasons.

The main reason is that he just focused on people's expectations and tried to achieve them. This feature of that

dignitary led to gathering people. For example, I remember about one month ago was islamic revolution ceremony,

there was a speaker talking about Khomeini and his effects on people to prepare them for a big change. As the speaker said about forty years ago that Khomeini started this movement, the previous government was very cruel and killed people easily.

All people were tired of that government and wanted a new one. In addition, people had some certain expectations and

needs including better life, freedom, democracy and so on. Khomeini and his team, focused on these factors and tried to

rearranged a liberal government, the one that majority of people desired that. As we can see, this man achieved his

goals because they were based on people needs and also all people supported him.

The another reason is that he had some special characteristics. We can rarely find leader in our history who has these

features. He was the most smart and brave leader in in our history. For instance, again in that ceremony and given

lecture I knew this man more. The speaker said that the time that Khomeini wanted to begin this motion, he did not

have any special support and there was no foreign country to support him to oppose with the previous government.

As the speaker said, he was a brave man and relied solely on god and started his goals.

He was a smart leader because he have found that if a leader wants to achieve some goals and arrange a government,

has to pay attention to people's need first. This experience taught me that for achieving success in a group, we have

to determine the common goals of all members.

In sum, some people may oppose this and thinks that there were many other important leaders in our history, I think

Khomeini is the most important one. Not only had he just focused on people's expectations and tried to achieve them

but also had special characteristics. We should consider all aspects when we want to determine a person as a

most leader.