Topic 3: Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people food? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

We can look at the topic in two different views. Considering negative and positive effects of preparing food in an easy way can present my opinion. At the beginning, there are many families who both father and mother work out during the day so when they return to their homes they expect to prepare their foods immediately without any especial difficulty. They have varies choices.

First of all, they can call the restaurants up. It will takes a short time for them to receive their orders. It is a positive aspect of this preparation. On the other hand, let me consider negative aspect of this preparation. This may make some people lazy. The people who do not try to prepare their foods at all. This kind of people get attached to fast foods. Another reason that can be considered as a negative aspect of fast foods is being harmful to the bodies.

As a matter of fact, I could tell that this change has improved the way people food just if people look at the change in a proper way. The people who choose to eat their foods out of home when they are not able to prepare their foods at home or the ones who eat their foods out of home when they want to have fun are using the positive effects of this change. But the people whom this change has made them lazy are the ones who are using this easy preparation in a wrong way.