independent essay-TPO46

Celebrities and news about them are one of the most unavoidable things these days, its like they are everywhere, everyone is just talking about them, to lots of people their lives is just so interesting. While some of the people think they are just so important for the younger generations but some others dont. I agree with the fact that younger people are more involved with the celebrities.

First, the most important reason of young people have more passion to the celebrities is that they have more entertainment and sports than older people. So, it is obvious that youngsters feel connected with their favrite celebrities than older people. This love for their celebrities influences their way of living and the value the opinion of the celebrities. For example, when I was kid 15 years ago my favorite sport was soccer. I used to be play soccer with my brothers and Ali Daie was captain of national soccer team. He was good at football play. Everyone like to play like him such as my brothers, sometimes when one of my brother played reporter role in the children soccer match he always gave the nick name such as Ali daie to other children.

Second, younger people are more sociabale than older people. They need to wear diffrent from others to be more attracted by others so they use the social media all the time. social networks for example, try to promote some advertisment to make more money; they, consequently need to increase their members. One of most important ways to increase their members is that they try to spread some news and photos about famous people such as entertainers, athletes, and actors. Teenager start to talk about this kind of topic.

In conclusion, While some of the people think they are just so important for the younger generations but some others do nt. I agree with the fact that younger people are more involved with the celebrities because they have more entertainment and sports than older people and passioning the yang people have to the celebrities and they want to be different and distinct.