Independent writing task 2 TPO 34

It is obvious that one of the most important goals of each society is to improve educating students. They are trying to use innovative approaches to training children in order to help them to achieve their scientific objectives. I strongly believe that it is easier to educate children today than it was in the past. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss my views using some reasons and examples.

I think nowadays with the development of technology, people have access to more educational facilities and services than the past. Thus, educating children has much less difficulties than it had in the past. Governments all over the world are trying to fund educational institutions. They spend a lot of money to improve educational system in order to increase children’s knowledge which will be useful for their future life and their society. For example, in my county, many rural districts deprived from educational facilities in the past, but now children in these areas have access to proper educational services.

Moreover, I believe that although the existence of novel devices such as smart phones, computer games, social media, and so on has caused children to spend their time using them, children can be taught to use these devices effectively. In this way, employing these devices not only has not caused harmful damage to their education but also benefits them and will be useful for them. As a result, they can use these facilities in their free times for pleasure; also, they can use them to help them to learn more. For instance, when i was a student, I used my cell phone to record lectures and take necessary photos in the classroom. Also, I could connect the Internet in break time and search for required information, which would be helpful for me. Consequently, if children can manage themselves to use the technology efficiently, it will have positive effects on their education and accelerate this process.

Finally, nowadays children have access to too much educational facilities such as Internet, electronic books, online educational networks, etc. which will be beneficial for students. It helps them to better and easier learn new thing and are able to get a lot of information about various issues.

To sum up, if children are taught to properly use these devices and facilities, using them not only will not harm their education but also positively influence improvement of their training. Therefore, today technological progress considerably has made educating children easier compared to the past.