It is believed that age limitation should be disregarded for all applicants in the employment procedure do you think that disregarding age limitation has more positive or negative aspect?

These days, the various conditions that are employed in the employment procedure result in selecting the different people. One of the most important conditions that might use in process of employment is age limitation. It is believed that age limitation should be disregarded for all candidates in the employment process. I think that it depends on its vocation; nonetheless, its negative aspect outweighs its positive aspect, which is discussed in the following paragraphs.

On the upside, experienced people are allowed to applying for employment. Because of their experiences they are prepared to starting the tasks. Even the companies can employ them to do variety tasks that are not expected to do. Also people do not concern about their age that it will not restrict them to applying for employment. So people could apply for employment without realizing to their age restriction.

In a fleeting glance, it seems that the positive aspect of disregarding age limitation that is based on experiences of people is more important than negative aspect, while I believe that its negative aspect is more consideration than its positive aspect. The most important negative aspect is that the older people learned previously for a task and it is possible that they may hardly learn for another unimportant task but young people could prepare themselves for any task.

Also, the young people will employ who can learn any simple or difficult tasks. Although young people do not have a lot of experience in any task, they can learn easily rather than the other people. On the other hand, when young people employ, they will afford to manage their financial problems and their parents could help them fewer than when they are not in employment. Finally,

To summarize, disregarding age restriction in employment procedure, on the plus side, companies might employ people who have got experiences and on the mines side, the young people are prepare for any tasks easily. So I prefer the latter case than the former case.