These days high school graduates prefer to continue their education in a foreign country. What are the advantageous and disadvantageous of study at a foreign university? Discuss them

In the age of technology and science, the most impartible part of everyone’s life is education which might have a considerable influence on their life. Recently, many international students usually educate at the foreign universities. It has many advantageous and disadvantageous which are elaborated in the two following paragraphs.

First of all, let’s consider the great privileges of educate at a foreign university. Studying at a foreign university result in become familiar with those country’s society and culture, especially it will be appropriate for culturally oriented people. In other word, it is believed that, from culturally oriented people point of view, an international student live in another country where their culture may differ from the culture of that student, so the student could become familiar with their culture. Moreover, people tend to educate at the universities where are in the top of the ranking university in their majors. Therefore, they will educate at the university where the best scientists, researchers and laboratories exist there. In fact,

In spite of the aforesaid merits, Educate at a foreign university has its own advantageous. It needs learning language that are used in that university for educate at a foreign language. So the respective language that is needed should learn. In fact, however learning another language is suitable, it may waste their time. Moreover, international students who educate at a foreign university, might being away from their family and in all during their studying, they are not allowed to return their country and visit their family. Although if they are allowed to return, the high cost of travelling prevents them from returning their home.

To summarize it, educate at a foreign university have advantageous and disadvantageous. I think that its advantageous outweigh its disadvantageous because educate at a foreign university has lasted just for a short time and it is not during their lifetime.