Although a house and an apartment have the same functions they are different in some aspects. Discuss them.

One of our basic requirements in the world is residence. Residence is the third our requirements in life, of course it is clear that the water, food and clothing are more important than the residence. Some people like to live in a house and others prefer an apartment. Although the house and the apartment both are the residence where we can live there, the house and the apartment have some considerable differences that are discussed in the following paragraphs.

The house and the apartment have several similarities. It is obvious that both the house and the apartment almost are similar in some equipment like rooms, kitchen, bathroom etc. Moreover, the house is made by some stuffs; the apartment is too.

Despite of foregoing resembles, the house and the apartment have some very important differences in apparent and having a private garden, and equipment and costs.

The first difference between the house and the apartment is in having a private garden. Unlike the apartment that does not have a private garden where is essential for any house especially those are made in the metropolis that are extremely polluted these days, the house have a private garden in the yard and thus the house and the apartment differ about apparent. The apparent of the house usually seems more delightful than the apartment because the house usually has a private garden and other items like it. So it is more pleasurable to live in the house instead of the apartment.

Moreover, the equipment of a house is not comparable with equipment of apartment because the space of the apartment usually is restricted. Of course, although the house is more equipped and it has more space, the maintenance of the apartment is inexpensive in regard to the house. For example, the cost of fuel that is used to heat the house is more than the apartment in the winter. Also people who live in the apartment could divide the all costs between the all flats. Therefore, although the house is more equipped than an apartment and it has more space than the apartment, it needs more costs for save it.

In conclusion, although in a cursory glance the apartment and the house are completely similar to each other, there are some considerable differences. The house usually is more equipped and much costs, but the apartment is less equipped and less costs. Therefore, despite the costs, the house is an appropriate place to live.