TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

Todays the Internet has an important role in our lives. It has a lot of advantages such as in communication, in business, and even in shopping. Some people believe that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information; others think access to so much information creates problems. I strongly believe that the Internet provides us with a lot of valuable information for two major reasons that are elaborates in the following paragraphs.

First reason is that it saves our time. When we want to find a lot of useful information, the best way is to use the Internet. The Internet is the only way to find huge information. For example, one time I have to work in a tourist company. In other words, I must learn a lot about some different cultures. So I need to find this information. At the beginning I went to library but I realized that it took long time to read the books. In fact I do not want to read all of book. I need to read some parts of every books. I decided to use the internet. It was very incredible. Because I find a lot of information that was classified as I wanted. I learned all of things that I need. It took only five days too read what I required to learn. As you can see, if I read the books, It could take more than five days.

Second, it is very useful in business. In business, the key of successful is making a good and quick decision. To make a good and quick decision a lot of information needs. For example, last summer I worked in a computer company and we wanted to create a machine that was applicable in agriculture fields. We required to know how many people would attend to buy this machine. I had good idea for this. I said that it is better to advertise on the internet to determine how many people want to buy it. After we have done that, we realized that about more than ten thousand people would attend to buy it. Therefor, we started on creating it confidently.

To sum up, I strongly believe that the internet provides us with a lot of valuable information. Not only will it save our time but also It is very useful in business. It is recommended that people should find information that they need on the internet.