It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parent s jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parent s job

Job play one of the most important roles in our life so, we should choose our job very precisely. Different people have diverse opinions about whether it is good for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents' jobs or not. Some of them think that it is good for them to resume their tendency and choose jobs that are very different from their parents' jobs; however, as far as I am concerned, I really disagree with their mentality and I think that children should follow their parents' jobs or choose jobs that are similar to parents' jobs. I feel this way for a couple of reasons. which I will explain in the following essay.

The first and foremost reason that comes into the writer's mind is that we can use parents' experiences. To be specific, parents work in their jobs many hours so, they gain a lot of experience with that and we can ask them to earn these experiences in free. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. My father was a teacher. Four years ago, I would be able to get a job that was about teaching in high school that was relevant to my father's job. I decided to accept this offer. I earned many experiences in one month and I was being able to prepare myself very well to have a good act in the classroom. Many new teachers have some trouble with students and schools in the early days and could not handle these problems. I learned many things from my father such as how to behave with my students and how to give them some assignments to do. My manager was being shocked by my performance in school.

Another equality imperative reason but not least which deserves some words here is that by this activity, the children do not waste any of their time or money to be masters in their jobs. For being a master in certain jobs, the workers need to gain a lot of experience from their work while they can get easily these experiences from their parents. They can easily reach their purpose if they choose the jobs. For instance, I and my brother are twins. he decided to pursue his interest but, I decided to go another way, and I choose my father's job. After five years, he gained only 1 million dollars, and I earned four times more than his budget. For me, gain a lot of money is a sign of success. This happened just because I chose a job that is familiar to me and I get a lot of advice from my father and he did not any background about the job.

To sum, the above-discussed reasons lend me strong ground to claim that it is very good for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents' jobs. It is because of many experiences that they have this chance to earn it from them, and they would not wast any of their times or money to get some experiences to call them as a worker that has expertise in that work.