Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for some time in the future? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

The way people spending money is literally inherited from family habit. Weather enjoy spending money while you can earn or saving up for the future, both plans are good. Each person should manage earning money on his/her comfort. Personally, I trend to support that it is better saving up for some time in the future.

For working people, we should spend money within the limit budget. While we are young, we should spend money to buy experience and happiness some time. Because money is the important tool for opportunity and advancement, so spending it wisely is the best solution to happiness life. For example, I enjoyed traveling to good restaurants and spend a lot of money trying a new kind of food. That moment brought happiness to me. It not only exploring new place, but I also enjoy traveling and experiencing new things with friends. Today I don't frequently travel as before but the experience from exploring new things with the money that I earn teaches me to view the world in a different way.

Another reason is that everyone is getting older, so saving money while we can still earn it is a good option before retirement. Everyone is always seeking for the new chapter of life. To prepare before that time comes, we should save money while we still could earn in. No one knows that whenever that time will come shortly or not but, for young people, it literally like a long journey. For example, many first jobbers don't like their job. To compensate that feeling, they spend a lot of money buying nonsense stuff and finally they are in debt. Finally, the stuffs that they bought do not even help them to overcome the hard time. In contrast, the person who save money has the privilege to quit the job they hate and free from that enduring moment.

To summarize, spending money wisely to buy experience not a stuff and limit spending to save for the next chapter of life. By following the suggestion, we could both enjoy our money and continue staying on the safety path before retirement.