Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for some time in the future? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Money is the most important part in our lives. We cannot buy anything without having money. It is always better to save your money for future needs, emergencies, etc. instead of use it for immediate enjoyment. I feel this way because of two reasons, which I will explain in the following essay.

First of all, nowadays for every reason we need to spend money. Without money life is crucial. People should always save their money for future needs, emergencies. For example, As a student, many students are staying far from their home. In case of any emergency we can use saving money. Emergency can be anything like an accident. In such cases instead of asking for money help from others it is always better to have savings with you. On the other hand, if I do not have any savings, then I might have to face many problems.

Secondly, many people lose their job due to several reasons but before getting another job savings helps them in that time.

Saving helps in future. It allows people to be relaxed and enjoy life without worries. Savings does not waste; if we could not use our savings; we could help others, those who are in need of it. For instance, we can donate our money to needy people who lost their houses, properties, etc.

For working people, we should spend money within the limited budget. While we are young, we should spend money to buy experience and happiness some time. Because money is the important tool for opportunity and advancement, so spending it wisely is the best solution to a happy life. For example, I enjoyed traveling to good restaurants and spending a lot of money trying a new kind of food. That moment brought happiness to me. It is not only exploring new places, but I also enjoy traveling and experiencing new things with friends. Today I don't frequently travel as before but the experience from exploring new things with the money that I earn teaches me to view the world in a different way.

In conclusion, spending money wisely to buy experience is not a stuff and limit spending to save for the next chapter of life. Some people spend their whole life making money only; some spend in enjoyment only, both are not good. I believe maintaining balance between both is essential, because enjoyment is also important to keep ourselves active, relax, and fresh. But, there should be limitations. We should keep track of our expenditure and savings. This helps us to reduce our expenses and increase our savings. Hence, we should save some money for emergencies and for the future, instead of spending it immediately.