It is better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects to specialize in one specific subject.

In last decades, education has become essential tool and plays important role in our lives. Thus, there is an opinion that people, especially students should enlarge their knowledges in many diverse subjects instead of mastering themselves just merely in one particular subject. From my point of view, i entirely agree that students should not be busy with one subject, it is because that they can encounter with problems.

To begin with, people confront with plenty of issues. Thus, there are plethora of solutions to overcome with it. However there is an exception, which is education. Therefore, students should specialize themselves in many subjects. For instance, if a man studied the only biology, he will be limited by mathematics abilities, which is more demanding in modern days. In addition, the majority of companies demand multitasking ability and knowledge. As a result, a person, who has broad knowledge on many subjects, will have a sufficient and valid job.

When it comes to the second reason to agree that broadening knowledge is more vital, it is the improvement of mentality. In precisely, if a person has a keen interest to learn and explore new things, he will overcome the issues, such as getting embarrassed around your relatives and acquaintances. For instance, there is a debate over about history in assembly, and you do not have any connection with history. Everyone suggests their ideas, while you are sitting in a silencing way. As a result, all members of gathering will understand that you are ignorant about this subject. Consequently, for not facing such problems people should learn all subjects.

On the other hand, knowing one subject, that you learnt by its details is better than enlarging knowledge in many subjects without details. For instance, literature is one of the subjects that you are master, and when there is a competition about this subject you can answer truly in a second. While others have less probability to respond the question correctly. Therefore, people should specialize in one specific science.

To sum up, studying solely a subject can have a positive impact, while it is better to have enlarge knowledge of sciences.