Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them.

In modern days, children can use the distinctive entertainment tools or programs so they relish in their childhood. The majority of kids have a vast interest to computer games, which can have pro and con consequences. Hence, parents should control their kids to not play computer games. From my point of view, i strongly agree that children should be forced to not play such games, it is because that they squander their valuable times to meaningless games,while not all games are worst.

To begin with,children can gain vast advantages by playing computers. The major benefit of playing computer games is improving mental ability and creativeness. The games, not all of them, have special contexts, such as academic subject games, or football games, and this context help children to improve their grades.

On the other hand, there are plethora evidences that force me to agree that kids should not be allowed to play computer games. The first reason is that as children play games as soon as they addict to that games and it leads to waste their time. In additionally, they can miss the vital and valuable parts of the life. For example, it is fact that addicted person is immobile, and at his birthday parties he will be in front of computer. As a result, the most important occasion he would miss.

Secondly, this motionless will also affect to kids studies. Giving example of my brother, he is addicted to computer games, which influences him to get lower marks from hiss studies. Thus, our parent have takne some serious measues. Consequently, for not see kids like a dead person , parents should not allow to waste their time with games,that are not included physical movements.

To sum up, wasting time in front of computer as playing games can have positive impact, while drawbacks outweigh the benefits of this statement.