Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them.

Nowadays, children can use different entertainment tools or programs so that they enjoy a lot in their childhood. Some of these programs like computer games have many fans between children. In this case, many parents deem that playing computer games is a waste of time. Hence, Children should not be allowed to play them. On the other hand, other people hold the opposite view. Although not surprisingly, the number of controversies over this issue is overwhelming, I agree with this idea that in spite of indisputable disadvantages of the computer games, they provide a good condition that help children and parents in various aspects. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

To begin with, the first exquisite point to be mentioned is that these games improve the creativity and hardworking of children. Due to this fact, they will be successful in the school because they have this ability to solve problems, like computer games that force them to try hard achieve the higher score. Moreover, it has a benefit for parents that they will have a few difficulties to help their children in their studies. Therefore, it is important that children play computer games at a distinctive time to develop some abilities.

Second, there is another reason that deserves some words. Today, these kind of games are very common among young children and it helps them to have a great time. To illustrate this fact, these games provide a condition that children show their emotions during playing games so that they release their energy in the safe game. In addition, parents can do their jobs without any worry about their children which may threaten them in other games. For example, in other games like football, children face some injuries during the game and it makes a problem for them and their parents.

However, it might not always true. No one could omit this fact that the computer games will make some physical problems like headaches and eye weakness if children spend a lot of time to play them. Besides, these problems might have a bad influence on their efficiency in the school.

All main points considered, it appears to be good to draw a reasonable conclusion that if parents control the time of playing computer games, these games will be useful for children. To summarize the reasons, not only do these games provide a great condition for children like increase their abilities and make them happy but also it has unlike advantages for parents.