It is more important for student to read books about real events than it is for them to read novels.

Books are one of the strong sources that it helps people to gain more information. There are a plethora of various types of books, with different contents, which can be divided into two groups, books contains real events and story books. The majority of people claim that reading plenty of facts from books has more vital role than novels.I am in opinion that although reading books containing real facts can have high valuable to improve redundancy awareness, fiction books help kids to develop their imagination.

To begin with, the miniority of people has genuine interests to reading non-fiction books. It is because that this types of books requires mostly the hardships of life, which impress people to be in stress and get depressed. While other books included facts have an important role in students or adults life, because that it gives a data which the people have not heard or known before. As a result, the world can face lots of people who are knowledgeable.

On the other hand, there are strong arguments to support the opposite idea. Mostly the kids prefer to read tales, which are bedtime readings. The first and furthermost benefit of reading novels is being entertaining books, which is far away from real facts that makes kids think about difficulties, which leads to stress in early ages. Moreover, the second advantage is developing people’s fantasy. For example, when people read a novel they start to make an empathy with novel character, and starts to be like him/her. In other words, novels encompass the things which we cannot imply it in real life, such as flying like a bird. As a result, this type of books inspires people and commence to think in a different way.

To sum up, both books have their own advantages., Non-fiction books force people to face realities, which has a positive impact on us, while fiction books are more inspirational to be different person.