Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them.

In last decades, the automobile has become the most popular and demanding invention and acquired wide use in developed and developing countries alike. Although it has few advantages, such as the delivering people and cargo to point of destination in a few time, the disadvantages outweigh the benefits of using automobiles. I am from opinion that the transportation systems, especially, automobile ruins our quality of lives.

To begin with, there are a plenty of people using automobiles, and it is true that there are more than one automobiles in a family. As the number of people increase, the demand for cars is also develops. Thus, it leads to massive traffic jams on big roads for no reason. As a result, the advantage of delivering people or courier to destination in a time is ignored. For instance, a few months before i had an exam, which has an important value on me, and for lots of automobiles, I was late. After that, the principal of my school does not let me take the exam. That day is the day I use my bicycle instead of a transportation system, and this method prevented me to be lazy.

The second most major problem that automobile causes is air pollution. It is fact that cars exhaust engines, which are toxic gases, to large territories. Thus, when people wait in traffic jams they inhale the poisonous gases and as a result, it affects the human organism, such as causing chronical diseases. Moreover, it has an impact on climate. In precisely. the toxic gases prevent an exchange of heat between Earth and the atmosphere and causing a greenhouse effect. As a result, there will be huge damage to the climate.

To sum up, there can be benefits of automobiles, however, personally, the drawbacks exceed the positive ones.