Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In recent years, Internet has become the most popular tool in developed and developing countries alike. Thus, all members of world can take advantages of it. The one of the benefits is providing people with valuable datas, while some people claim that gaining more information can cause to problems. From my point of view, i entirely agree that Internet gives us an opportunity to get a worthwhile information,though it has few adverse consequences.

To begin with, Everyone has a keen interest to learn and explore new things, which takes a long time. Therefore, people started to use Internet without thinking of its cons. This solution has reduced the difficultness of problem. For Instance, before using Internet, people especially students tried to find libraries, where located in a walking distance, and after that they deal with the finding books. It is clearly known that, there are plethora of books,which embrasses academic subjects, literature just to name two. Thus, at least it takes 4 hours to get an few information. Nevertheless, on internet people can find everything, whatever they want just in a million seconds. In addition, the researchers or proffesors or experts update new information in every hours. As a result we have an opportunity to approach a new knowledge.

On the other hands, there are plenty of evidences that force me to agree that accessing to much data leads problems. Furthermost problem is that unreliable informations. In precisely, a person, who is beginner on using internet or uneducated can not distinguish the valid information from incorrect. Likewise, he will find himself in collections of invalid datas. Consequently, a man can addict to bad habitats.For example, he can get an wrong information about drugs, such as using drugs will not kill you, so you can benefit from it.

To sum up, accessing lots of datas can lead to negative consequences, while benefits outweigh the drawbacks of this statement.