it is. GOOD idea for student to work while they are in school

Parents look always for methods to prepare their for the adult life. One of the most controversial way is to push teenages to take a -time job. Some think that it can be hard for the teenages and it can break them instead of helping them. Others, think that it's the best way to prepare children for the adult life and they advance that pert- time job encourages teens to be more rensonpible. Personally, I think that pushing teenages to take a part-time job is a positive thing.

First, taking a part-time job is the only way that teenages can experiment ___ the real life and prepare them for adult life. Teenages are generally inside the parent's bubble. They dent touch the real life. For example they don't have to work hard to get money to buy what they would like. The only thing that they have to do is asking for the parent's generosity. Hence, they don't genearally value things correctly. As they will have to work hard, wake up early and sometimes leave the office late during a part-time job, they will, certainly, better value life and things. Even though some people might argue that a part- time job can break and harm these teenages, this will not happen if parents keep a close eyes to what their children do. Thus experimenting ___ a part-time job is crucial for teenages.

Second, a part-time job can financially help both parents and teenages. After the financial crisis many parents found themselves unemployed or they have sought a decrease in their salaries. In addition, teenages increase their depenses as they diversify their activities and start looking for universities. The parents start, then, getting a lot of troubles to come to the needs of their children, espacially when the family is composed of many teenages. Although, the money that teenages get from a part-time job is not huge, it's certainly better than not thing. Therefore, a part-time job can be very helpfull for both of parents and teenages.

In summary, a part-ime job is benefecial for the teenages as it's the only way to expriment the real life and can help them. financially.