In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

People nowadays think that working too quickly is the fastest way for success. Some people think that working fast even thought there are mistakes is not a big problem. The matter is to done with the work quickly. Although I understand their point of view I have a different opinion, I believe that working slowly and doing every thing right is the base for success. The base of my opinion is educational, social.

From an educational perspective, students are going to schools and college to learn the bases for their future lives. For example, in schools students go to learn the basis starting from kindergarten till 12th grade. In kindergarten the students learn how to hold the pencil and write their name on the paper. Do you know that take for about a year from a child to learn that. If the teachers skip this process and do it fast and quickly, We will have a huge number of students are not able to write and read. Each teacher in the classroom try her best to help the student to hold the pencil, even thought this process will take one years to be taught. Gradually from grade to grade the teacher and the students work together to do their best. They work slowly and correctly to produce a successful generation. If the teachers work quickly and fast and promote our students to risk, our new generations will got lost.

Socially, people all over the world try to communicate and increase their social net work. Our globe become so open that promotes all the people around the world to work and socialize. But, people have to take care. Nowadays there are a lot of scamming and cheating. For example, on the internet you may talk to some one. He seems to be good person, he start to talk to you and then want to deal in a business with you, if you are risky person and you do not do every thing correct, then he will steel your money. There are many stories like that happen around the world. Many people think they will gain money quickly and fast by doing some business through the internet, but unfortunately the result is not good. They found them self under scamming from others. Therefore people have to think correctly before doing any business or even socialize with any strangers.

In conclusion for the reasons I mentioned above I encourage every one to do the work slowly and correctly. When people doing the work fast with out thinking, they promote them self to danger. Also, the learning process is the most important process in our lives; people have to take their time while they learn. They will benefit more.