It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

some people think that it is better to have a job and work the whole week for only few hours every day. they think that work short days will provide them the opportunity to enjoy their time. Although I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion. i believe that working three days a week is better for me. The basis of my opinion is financial, social and personal.

from the financial perspective, working three days every week will allow people to save more money. when people working three days each day and they work longer hours, that will allow them to save their money. for example, people will only go to work three times every week, which mean that they will drive their cars only three times weekly and consequently they will be able save the amount of gas they consume. further it is beneficial for the company itself. working three days a week will allow employee to be more productive. employees would try to done with their work in their three days to get pormotion and increase in their payment. employees will benefit the company by giving the comapany as much work as they can. hence the company will gain a lot of profit because it employee are the best. working three days every week is the best for both ethe employee and the the company.

socially, working three days every week will allow employees to have a better lives. when employee work only three days they will have the chance to enjoy their lives fairly. for example, employees will have the opportunity to spend more time with their families. they will be able to go for shopping, play with their children and even practice any sport.

working three days every week will provides the employees the opportunity to increase their social net work and communicate easily with their friend. employees now have the extra two days free, they can go for vacation or even trip with their friends.

three days a week is much way beneficial than the five day a week, it allow more time for more fun

personally, three days a week is the best schedule for me. as i am a mom i have three boys. they need a lot of attention and care. working only three days every week will help me to provide them with my care. it is better for my children to be with me than staying in daycare or with a baby sitter. i can teach my kid more important thing in their lives than the daycare i could also pass on value to my kids. working three day every week is important and beneficial for all the moms around the world, it will not only help mom to take care of her children but also will allow moms to be more successful in their work.

in conclusion, for the reason I mention above I encourage all the people to work three days every week. it is beneficial from the financial situation. socially people will be able to increase their social net work. and finally moms will be able to proceed in both the children bring up and the career they doing