It has recently been announced that a new hıgh school may be buılt ın your communıty. Do you support or oppose thıs paln why

Having schools near to where you live could be like a treasure for many people who are still learning or working in education, but the situation might be different for ones who are not educated or even not loving crowed places since having a high school in someone’s community definitely would make the community a bit crowded and much nosier. Personally, it is my dream to have a high school around my house since it can ease my life, can make my community a lot safer, and also can affect our lifestyle as whole.

It cannot be gainsaid that having a high school near our homes can make our life easier especially for high school students since they can go to it without needing any kind of transportation and also the time to go and back to their homes would be shorter so they would have more time to focus on their study and spend their time in studying or even relaxing. My experience could support what I have mentioned since my high school was so near to my flat and I regard myself a fortunate person because the time for arriving my school was just ten minutes. That affected my mood and energy for studying since I was more comfortable whenever I came to my class and I never missed any classes due to any kind of traffic congestions.

What is more, building high schools in a community can absolutely affect the safeness of our area since the community would always be crowded even that crowded might be as a drawback for many people, but we should look at the positive side of this crowded community in terms of having many people around, many shops, cars, and even traffic. These factors make our area much safer and no one would be worried about their possessions and also their kids who are going to their schools alone. Imagine that a community with more people and a community without, which one would be safer?

To end it up, anything in our life has its pros and cons and we should consider which one has more significance impacts. I believe that the advantages of having a high school around our homes outweigh any drawbacks.