It has recently been announced that a new restaurant may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Since the dawn of humanity, people used to fond of good food as it is the priority to stay alive to date — a restaurant just an option to get it so quickly. Being a citizen of the most corner area of the city I am currently living in, it was an urge of all the people here for a long time to have a restaurant here as there was no restaurant to date. As I believe later is better than never, the announce of building a new restaurant in our neighborhood would be a great decision at all. I feel this way for two reasons. The first justification for that is, it could be an opportunity for the job seeker. Secondly, people here will get the chance to check in with a new taste of food.

To commence with, scarcity of job is one of the most significant problems in this contemporary world. Even to become a good entrepreneur, people need to engage themselves in a situation. It helps them to get the real experience so that they can relate it with their dreams. Sometimes it helps them not to become looser. My uncle's experience is a compelling example of this. My uncle used to dream of being a renowned country entrepreneur. That is why, without giving it a second thought, he started his first business based on DVD renting in a very remote village, where people struggle to get food how could it even became possible for them to show their family films whereas the cost of rent the dvd is similar as the cost of rice. So my uncles were asked by my father had he been employed before starting the shop, he would not have to feel lost here. So the people who would like to do a restaurant business, it would really help them if they get experience from it by working here. Besides some students can arrange their monthly expenses only of them by working here as a part-time.

On top of that, sometimes we feel bored to have the same dish at our home as we take it regularly. So it could be a great alternative to change our taste. People who are always busy with their works will get the chance to spend some time with their family by giving them a treat here. Whereas, the women can try the new recipe at home after taste it from here. So, it will help them to change the home menu for some special occasions. Besides, they can even compare them with it. Even some business proposals could come out from them by getting experience from it.

Last but not least, it really helps the coming owner to understand fully how to communicate with a customer if he had a grudge on them.

Due to the aforementioned ground, I am of the opinion that the announcement of building a new restaurant will be blessed to us. This is because of creating an opportunity of getting experience and extra money and because of overcoming the boringness with the traditional food over new types.