It is important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from you

Children are our societies future professionals. Therefore, they must develop in the fields that they are good at, and, at the same time, look out for all kinds of social interests.

Firstly, I believe that in order for newer generations to flourish their best, they should learn in schools that allows them to try different competences and let them choose what is best for them. When kids with a vast range of capacities share a classroom, learning can become much more effective and even fun! Little ones can benefit from healthy competitiveness and form work teams that will give them skills for their future as leaders. They say that two heads think more than one, so children with different abilities that interact together can derive in greater ideas.

Secondly, since we live in a multicultural and variate society, we all should learn how to coexist with each other. I agree with the fact that kids should learn in an open environment where they can relate to all sorts of economical, religious and racial backgrounds. We all have the same value as human beings, no matter where we come from. Boys and girls should be thought to respect other ways of thinking. Treasure this respect will lead our nations and communities to a better understanding and agreements to follow. Hence, we will create not only intellectual pioneers, but emotionally intelligent people.

Youngsters need to be prepared for making the right decisions for our future. Therefore, ensuring their teachings in a mixed surrounding is the best option.