it is important for government to spend money to improve internet access

In the progressive and sophisticated world where we live, governments spend much money for different sections of a society to improve their conditions. There also have been two contrasting attitudes toward this, while some believe that spending money on public transportation is really indispensable for metropolitan cities, others adhere to the idea that improving the internet access is really important for prosperous of society. I subscribe the second perspective. In what follows, I will elaborate on my viewpoint.

To begin with, increasing the internet access plays an essential role on modifying the educational system of country. Many people in different parts of educational institutions rely on internet for gathering information, processing their data or exchanging their knowledge with other people all over the world. To shed light on this matter, I will bring up an example in which I was involved, In the second year of bachelor studies in university we had an assignment related to our environment science class to collect information about new methods that used all over the world for preserving it. The only instrument and resource for acquiring information from the foreign scientists was searching through internet but the network service was in inconvenient situation in our university and sometimes it was stopped working for several days. This example aptly illuminates that how beneficial and important is to modify the network system for our scientists.

Another noteworthy point to be mentioned is that internet is indispensable for all parts of government systems like policy or military. Our presidents should contact emergency with their counterparts in foreign countries during war or economic sanction. Furthermore, controlling the equipment related to military system is done from a data center and it is sensible to the speed of sending a message through internet. The United Nation society found that about 70 percent of battles all over the world start without attendance of soldiers and just novel kinds of weapons control from a center of various countries through internet. Controlling Since the low-quality internet creates predicament for all parts of country management.

In brief, contemplating all aforementioned reasons, one can logically conclude that the influence of internet access on different parts of country such as educational is inevitable. All in all, ignoring the influence of extending public transportation of pollution of cities, I highly recommended that the importance of political or military systems for preserving countries in different situations should stimulate government to spend for improving the internet access.