are government doing good in educating people to pay attention to the importance of eating healthy food

In the progressive and sophisticated world where we live, people face many choices related to their eating habits because the food industry extend rapidly. In this situation, governments play key roles on educating people to modify their eating habits and consume nutritious and healthy food. Some individuals believe that government has several useful plans that learn people more related to healthy eating, however others adhere to the idea that these efforts are noe adequate and people usually tend to eat junk food than heathy ones. I support the second perspective. In following conspicuous paragraoh, I will elabote on my view points.

To begin with, increating the number of advertizment related to companies that produce unhealthy material showes the inconvenient performance of governments. Governments receive high tax from companies to allow them for advertizing their products at public places to attract peoples’s attention. So, they extremly rely on this tax for managing country and never prevent companies to advertize their unhealthy products. Advertizing is the main factor for stimulating people for eating inappropriate foods and improve by government’s law. To shed light on this matter, I will bring up an example in which I was involved. In the second year of bachelor studies at university, we had an assignment to evaluate the number of billboard in city that allocated to adveting unhealthy food. Examination of varous billborad that installed on main street of our city reaveled that about 90 percent of them persuade people to consume their inconvenient products and never were collected by government because they paied too much for buying these billboards. This example aptli illuminates how important and beneficial it is to adopt law for preventing the advertizement of such companies.

Another notheworthy point to be mentioned is that, econimic predicaments force governmet to encourage establishing new companies or markets to employ people even they pruduce harmful materials. Nowadays, one of the prominent problembs of governments is managing unemployments which is increasing rapidly especially among educated people. These companies hire many people in various and help govermnet to control them better without considering their harmful affects on people’s health. The Asian society of managing international conpanies declares that the famous and prosperous ones in their regiones produce unhealthy materials and hire many people at their various branches but governmets never stop their actions because they imrove the economic situations of countries.

Taking all aforementioned reasons and example into account, it can be concluded that governments have not constructive effects on educating people to eat healthy food. Since they receive high tax from the companies which produce harmful materials, they never prevent them so people encourage to consume these products more. Forthermore, they can decrease the rate of unemployements through these companies so supports them. Governments not only educate people to use healthy food, but also prepare good sotuations for the companies to produce these naterials more.