in the past it was easier to identify what kinds of careea have successful future

Nowadays, researches show that just hardworking and working a lot do not guarantee prosperous of a work rather than before. Increasing the number of jobless people who had their own work reveal that we cannot predict whether a job is successful in future or not. To some extent I subscribe to the idea that today some reasons caused that people cannot predict their job prosperous in future.

To begin with, the development of science and technology always change people’s need so it is hard for companies because their product should fulfill all of the humans need. Furthermore they should be up-to-date because the speed of such development is high enough to make some products useless. For example, about twenty years ago, companies which produced smartphone believed that their product will fulfill humans need until a century but after a while public enthusiastic toward their product decrease. People do not buy their product because they expect some new properties that never provide by this old products. The companies know that the speed of producing a material should be equal to rate of science development to be prosperous.

Second, today many people have same job and provide same facilities for society but in the past rare jobs simulates was available and all the society needs afford by them. Increasing the number of occupants who do same works lead to the situation that companies cannot predict they are choose by people or not. For instance, consider a streets that all stores sell glasses which are exactly same in color or shape. When a customer come to this street for buying a product he also confused to select a store and buy his need so that’s obvious that seller are in same situation and are not able to predict whether they are choose by customers or not.

However, I believe that some strategies such as appealing advertising or digital marketing help people to guarantee their sells approximately until two or three years. Many companies maintain their sells in a good situation by spending more budget on their advertising through TV, radio or street billboard.

In conclusion, contemplating on aforementioned reasons prediction of a successful future for a job is harder than past. Many factors make this prediction hard such as high speed development of science and technology or similarities of careers.