the rules of society for young people are strict

In the progressive and sophisticated society where we live, governments adop various laws for young people. There also have been two contrasting attitudes toward this, while some believe that these regulations are hard to obey other adhere to the idea that we need more stricter rules to control our society than past. I support the second perspective. In what follows i will elaborate on my view point.

To begin with, the rate of crimes and violence behavior in most of the societies clearly reveals the we need more strict regulation for controlling youths. Government should control the various kinds of crimes among people by means of some laws to change society toeard a safe place for humans. The Asian society of preserving criminals found that about 70 percent of youths have some ciminal behaviors like brutal murders, savage rape, armed robbery or domestic violence. This example aptly illuminates that current laws are not expedient and adequate for our societies.

Another noteworthy point to be mentioned is that extensive changes in societies during time breed novel predicaments for people and they need complex or strict rules for solving them. Hectice life forec people to adjust themself to many changes by innovative ways which are sometimes dangerous for future generations. To shed light on this matter, i will bring up an example in which i was involved. In the second year of bachelor studies in university we had an assignment related to our psychology class and we should find some deficient laws that extremlly affected youths. We attended in family courts and followd some problems related to custody of children. The resuls revealed that inadequate regulations about parents' resposibilities after mutual diverce is conducive to icreasing the number of children and youths without an independent identity. Since for managing these types of problems we need to have more stricter laws than before.

In brief, contemplating on aforementioned reasons, one can logically draw the conclusion that the current laws not only are not strict but also we need stricter regulation for decreasing numer of crimes in society. All in all. it is highlry recommended that in our complex society, novel occurrences require to solve by adopting firm regulation to gurantee a prosperous life for youths.