because people are busy doing so many different thing they do very few thing well

Hectic life force people to do different things because it is essential for them to fulfill their necessities. There also have been two contrasting attitude toward this, while some believe that the high volume of their work cause many defeats, other adhere to the idea that doing so many things is not a logical reason for people's weak performance. To some extent I subscribe to the idea that people should do much of their work well instead of their busy life.

To begin with, many people used to live in metropolitan cities and they know all complex aspects of their life, hence, planning for their daily work help them to have a convenient performance. They can find their mistakes and solve them gradually. Dealing with so many problems and actions need some management skill that people should learn it well. To shed light on this matter, I want to bring up an example of an activity in which I was involved. In the second year of bachelor studies at university, I force to do many projects and research that was like many duties that people should do in their real life. I have a special plan for each work to them well without error. Finally I could prepare them well on time and got good grades at the end of semester. This example aptly illuminates how important and beneficial it is to control all responsibilities according to the personal plans.

Another equally noteworthy point to be mentioned is that when we know the exact time for proposing our work, we should divide them into separate and small parts to do them well. Dividing a big problem to some small parts always help us to pay attention to special details and modify our errors. For instance, The Asian educational society found that about 80 percent of children can do difficult work well when their teachers ask them to do step by step and by considering the effect of a small part to prosperous of final work. It clarify for us that like domino game we should put all actions well beside another action do release our mistakes.

In brief, based on the aforementioned reasons one can logically draw the conclusion that by having a plan relevant to a tsk people can do their work well instead of their busy life. All in all, it is highly recommended that dividing big work to small part helps people to do them better by considering lateral aspects of each work.