a person should never make an impoetand decision alone

Everybody faces to many situations during his life that force him to make a decision. Many people always decide about different matters in their life alone without the help of other people while others used to consult with other people for solving their problems. To some extent I subscribe to the idea that important decisions should not be meked alone.

To begin with, some situations frequently occur for different people so many they have same experiment that can be useful for others. Consulting with other people in similar situation help us to acquire more knowledge before doing an action. We will predicate the end of our decision based on the bad or good experience that others have. For instance, selecting the academic major always is a controversial issue among youths since it affect their future life. If they consult with other student before making their final decision they can imagine the consequences of their action. Hence, they can select their major based on the real end.

Second, because some important decisions directly affect people's life, making decisions in a group help them to prevent some inevitable result. Also, speaking with others before making decision can reduce the inconvenient results of them. For instance, some athlete that do danger action during their play like people who play exhibitive actions should select their dangerous performance to earn high rank among others. Since, selecting the wrong play may cause that athletes lose their life, it is necessary to speak with their coach who examine all aspect of this decision better than he. Therefore, controlling inevitable results of some decisions is one of the advantages of consulting with other before making decisions.

On the other hand, it is noteworthy to pay attention to the fact that in some situations deciding alone help youths to improve them self-confidences. Psychologist believe that some people fear to select anything without help of their adults. This behavior conducive to bad results in their life. For instance, because they cannot select their own way in many cases, some people who do not have the qualification will guide them toward bad decision like using addictive materials. This hypothesis show that youth should consult with their adult but make final decision alone to improve their personal skills.

In conclusion, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, it is better for everyone to make essential decisions with the help of others. Getting more knowledge and controlling the result of a choice are advantages that earn during consulting with peoples.