workers are satisfied to do defferent tasks than doing similar tasks

In the progressive and sophisticated world where we live, workers striving hard during a day to gain money based on their daily work. There also have been two contrasting attitudes toward this, while some believe that they should do various tasks during workday, others adhere to the idea that repeating similar tasks help them to be expert in their special fields. I support the former perspective. In what follows I will elaborate on my viewpoints.

To begin with, doing various tasks helps them to improve their skills and learn new works to have higher wages. During a special situation they can experience different position and face new challenges to enhance their ability so by doing that their patron will increase their wages because they become a multi-task worker. Using this kind of worker also helps managers to save their time which they spend for searching new workers. To shed light on this reason I will bring up an example in which I was involved. In the second year of bachelor studies at university, we had an assignment to evaluate the effects of using fewer worker with different skills in prosperous of big projects. We examined various kind of structures that use workers for building so the results showed that the building process was rapid in some cases that allowed workers to do various tasks. Furthermore, they continued next projects with same workers to achieve to their goals.

Another valuable point is that the more workers do uniform and similar tasks, the more they will be tired and reluctant related to their job. By doing similar tasks for a long time they do not visit any progress and improvements in their job so they lose their incentive and innovation during works. The Asian society of managing workers found that about 60 percent of workers who repeat same job during their professional job period prefer to be retired sooner than others. Furthermore, some predicaments create at other parts of their life because they have low incentive for continuing their routine life.

Third, doing various task conducive to collaborating with many people and enhancing their communication skills. This skill plays an important role in new societies because people are able to find more and new job through visiting many managers. Finally, they have better opportunity to work in better projects with higher incomes.

In conclusion, considering all aforementioned reason, one can conclude that by doing various kind of work during workdays, workers become more innovative and acquire higher skills to improve their job situations. Furthermore multi-task workers have higher chance to work in big projects and gain more incomes.