knowing events around the world is relly important

By improving and extending the communicational tools, people usually are aware of different changes such as political, economic or environmental all over the worlds. Some people believe that following the special events in foreign countries help us to act better during international changes, however, some people think that some occurrences do not affect our life so it is not essential to know about them. To some extent I subscribe to the idea that knowing the news and events in other countries is really important.

To begin with, political changes even small and temporary affect our future relation with other countries. Some presidents or coalitions that arise in a country try to change the dominant relationship with other country so we need to be prepare for these situations. For example, new president in USA have different political decision compare to last one. So it changes the political performance in my country and we want to contact with other countries than USA to sustain and preserve our power. So nowadays political news are really essential for every countries to know specially countries that we have beneficial relationship with them.

Second, some countries adopt new policy and law in their academic institutions for foreign students. Many students each year decide to continue their study in foreign country so these decision affect their life. For example, many of my friends after graduation wanted to go Australia and they conducted their apply requirements too. Some universities in Australia changed their performance toward international students and they decided to spend much budget doing local researches by their native students. For this reason, the future educational situation of some students is related to events at desirable University.

On the other hands, some daily news that we listen trough TV or radio are not as important as main events. For example, changing the time of enrollment in elementary schools in some countries is not an important event since less people prefer to migrate to other countries for study in this level.

In conclusion, contemplating all afford mentioned reasons, main events in other country such as political decisions or educational decisions is really important for us to know about them. However following the events that they are not important for us in future is not really necessary.