which one do you decide to perform. learn students mathematic or reading. help people who can not afford to build or rent home. visit and assist eldry people

In the progressive and sophisticated world where we live, people should help poor people to feel better during their life. There also have been two contrasting attitudes toward this, while some believe that helping homeless people is essential for preserving the society, others adhere to the idea that training the students or assisting old people are fundamental necessities of a society. I support the former view. In what follows, I will elaborate on my viewpoint.

To begin with, increasing the number of homeless people is conducive to occurrence of different crimes. People spend much time outside their house and without their family members so they live with criminals and learn various types of dangerous behavior. The Asian society of preserving homeless people declares that about 70 percent of crimes are done by people who cannot afford enough money for buying or renting a house since they spend most of their time in street among dangerous criminals. Main crimes of a metropolitan cities are drug trafficking, brutal murders, violence behavior and armed robberies that are done by people who lives in streets. This examples aptly illuminates that, helping people to have a house reduces the rate of crimes in a country.

Another noteworthy point to be mentioned is that inability to rent or buy a house plays an essential role on creating family problems or divorce. Some wives or husbands abandon their family because their partner cannot afford their basic needs like house. To shed light on this matter, I will bring up an example in which I was involved. In the second year of bachelor studies in university, we had an assignment related to our psychology class to search about the causes of mutual divorce and sole custody among families in our city. We attended in different courts and measured the main factors that breeds predicament between partners. The results revealed that most of them could not afford to build or rent a house for their families. It is vivid that having a house helps people to firm their relationship in their family.

In conclusion, contemplating on aforementioned reason, one can logically draw the conclusion that when people can buy or rent a house they never spend their time with criminals in streets so never encourage to do criminal actions. All in all, it is highly recommended that preserving families in most of societies is related to affording a safe place for their life.