movies or tv have more negative effect than positive effects on the young people behavior

Development of science and technology is conducive to improvement of some entertainment devices like TV that affect the youth’s life. There also have been two contrasting attitude toward this, while some believe that these devices have many positive effects on their behavior, others adhere to the idea that the negative consequences of these tools change the young people's future. To some extent, I subscribe to the former perspective. In what follows, I will elaborate on my view point.

To begin with, I believe that social programs on TV are the most expedient source for the youth learning. Various program in different channels have beneficial movies related to prosperous of famous celebrities. Furthermore, several professors, scientist or athletes are invited to speak about their life. To shed light on this matter, I will bring up an example in with I was involved. In the second year of bachelor studies in university, we have an assignment related to our psychology class that we should evaluate different programs on TV with positive effects on youth behavior. Through that research, we found that because many youths follow the behavior of famous people on social media, TV programs are convenient origin for training the youth to know the mysteries for the famous people’s success. Also they can learn positive moral characteristic of their celebrities. This example aptly illuminates how important and beneficial is to watching educational programs on TV.

Another noteworthy point to be mentioned is that when the youths watch Movies or TV with their adults, they can spend much time together than other situations. Hectic life force people to work a lot for providing their essential needs, since they have no time to spend with their family. That conducive to weak relationship among family members and violence behavior in youths. The Asian society of preserving criminals founded that about 70 percent of criminals come from the families that their parents do not spend much time with their child to hear their problems and solve them. Therefore, watching TV plays an important role on modifying the family’s relationship for improving the youth behaviors.

In brief, contemplating on aforementioned reasons, one can logically draw the conclusion that by means of scientific TV or Movies youths can know more about the moral characteristic of prosperous people and follow them in their social life. All in all, it is highly recommended that families spend time with their youths by watching TV to have better relationship with them.