when a teacher or a leader say something incorrect. in which way do you prefer to say him. after meeting or between it or do not say something

In the progressive and sophisticated worlds where we live, people usually attend in various meetings. In some meeting the leaders or speakers make some mistakes during their presentation that we should correct that and modify their mistake. To reaching this goal, some individuals talk to leader or teacher after the presentation or meeting when all audiences leave the place. while some correct their mistakes during the speech or sometimes they do not say anything. I subscribe to first perspective because of some reasons that will be elaborated on following paragraph.

To begin with, correcting one persons errors during a speech distract the speaker's attention so he cannot concentrate on the rest of lecture. People usually have stress when they talk among many audiences so they hardly remember what they want to talk about. In this situation some sudden distractions like speaking with a listenner who wants to correct him lead to extra predicaments like forgotting the subjects. This behavior also increase their stress during an important meeting. To light on this matter, i will bring up an example in which i was involve. In the second year of bachelor studies at university, we had a final project related to our psychology class to have a lecture and clarify the results of our research. It was difficult for me to speak among many students and i started my lecture with stress. Among my speech, our professor talk about some sources that we should consider for our projects. This item increases my stress and i totally forgot my speech so i got bad grades at the end of semester. This example aptly illuminates how important and beneficial it is to modify individuls mistakes after they presentation.

Second, by talking with leaders about their mistakes after the meeting we never affect others audiences attitudes toward them. To clarify this, audiences trust to leaders when they listen to their speech based on their academic knowledge or experience but when people declares leader's mistake, they lose their confidence and think that maybe all of their assertion is wrong. Dibating about the lecture during speech spread all audiences who were really enthusiastic about the title of lecture. The Asian society of managing street meeting before main elections declares that about 70 percent of audience leave the place when one person criticizes candidate or mentions his mistakes. So, modifying their mistakes also distract the managing of a meeting.

In conclusion, contemplating all above reasons and examples into account, one can conclude that we should talks about one person's mistake after meeting. Since we do not distract their attention or concentration. Furthermore, we do not affect other's opinion during a speech that maybe distract the meeting.