some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. other believe that it is best to use that time doing thing together that is related to schoolwork

Nowadays, many parents are too busy in metropolitan cities and they do not have much time to spend with their children. It is really important to use this minimum time for doing effective works.to some extent, I subscribe to the idea that playing with children and spending fun time with them is the most practical and prosperous work.

To begin with, children usually show their interest and special behavior when they play a game so this characteristic helps parents to become aware of the mental and physical situation of their children. Effective training of children require to knowledge about them and without knowledge parents are not able to help to their children in different situations. For instance, my parents both were employees and they worked all days until night. However, in weekend they played with us in park and spoke a lot during this time. That was really helpful because they got more information about our problems or all the situation that annoyed us. Finally they usually suggest the best solutions for these problems. These plays compensate the time which we need to spend with our parents.

Second, the children need to have entertainment besides their educational time so playing with parents help them to release their stress that they faced with during a week. since they like their parents they will experience funny time when they play with them and it conducive to overcome their fear and stress because they believe that they parents always support them in different situation. For example, my little brother deal with a lot of stress during his exam time but he can overcome to that by playing and speaking with my parents. My parents always teach him that learning the concept of lessons is more important that acquiring good grades like the time that play and it is not important to win a game because feeling happiness is more important than winning. The supporting role of parents help children to overcome many of their fears.

however, some children have many problems related to their lessons in school that do not ask to their teachers because they feel fear or shy but they can ask they parents easily. Since they feel better relationship with their parents they can solve many of their problems by their parents ‘help.

In conclusion, contemplating all aforementioned reason, playing with children is the best usage of the time since parents can get more information about the mental and physical situation of children. Furthermore, the supporting role of parents that children feel when they playing with parents help them to overcome to many problems.