playing computer games is a waste of time. children should not be allowd to play them.

Nowadays, developement of science and technology specially by introducing new computers or smartphone affects children's life. they spend most of their time on playing different gamaes through computer or phone. some people beleieve that the parents should avoid children to play with such devices but others think that playing for children in this age is necessary and playing with technology devices also helps them for better growing. to some extend i believe that the disvantages of using computer play specially by considering children waste time is more than its merits.

to begin with, children addicted to play a lot with computer after a while and it becomes hard to get away these devices from them. creation new plays which are really apealling for children absorb them toward these devices so they spend most of their time on playing. since they play a lot with computer they do not pay attention to their school lessons and it causes that they do not acquire convenient results at school. for instane, my brother spent at least five hour a day on playing and he did not pay attention to his lessons. at the end of his elementry school his scores declincled from 19 to 15 so their teachers spoke a lot with my parents to find the reasons. finally they found out that the he waste his time a lot on playing many computers game.

second, playing a lot with computer avoids children to speak with their family and they do not have a good relationship with them because they do not have enough time after playing. Computer’s game get the family members away from each other and this causes many bad results on childrens life. for instance, my sister spent too much time to play a new game and after that she slope to wake up for her school. she never saw my parents and she never asked any question related to her problems from my parents. after two month she became so sad and nervess and her doctor said these are all results of bad relationship among family members.

However, in metropolitan cities people usually live in small houses without any yard so the children can not play out of their house. they force to spend much time in home so attractive play devices absorb them because they do not have any other entertaimnent and environment for spending their leisure time such as garden for playing socer.

in conclusion, contemplating all aforementioned reasons, playing a lot with computer wastes most of the children's time. since they do not have enough time for studying their lessons or speaking to their parants and it creats bad problems for them. however we should consider that they do not have additional entertainment devices or places so we should prepare convenient devices for their leisure time.