companies should hire their employees for a small period than entire life

In preceding decades, determining the job duration is one of the controversial issues which force some government to amend their labor laws. Some people believe that business has to hire employees for their whole lives in order to the employees do not have financial concern while others think that this type of hiring has many disadvantages. I personally subscribe to the idea that business should hire their employees for a smaller period than entire life with several basic reasons.

To begin with, improving the modern technology and innovating new equipment or programs force the company to hire people who are experts in new fields and can work with this modern devices. On the other hand, the graduated students who have high skill and talent according to last technological science are enthusiastic to work for these companies and launch any professional experience. In this situation existing mandatory compels the company not to hire new persons so not only the performance of company becomes inappropriate but also the job opportunities decreased for the graduated people. According to the statistics from some newspapers, in countries that companies guarantee the entire hiring for their employees, the rate of graduated person decreased. It means that students believe that there is no job vacancies for them to achieve it after their study and the country will suffer serious unemployment rates.

Second, this whole live hiring distracts the employees’s incentive so they are not interested to show their talent or compete with the other experts in other firms. In this situation they do not strive for their job promotion also they might not struggle for their self-development so the efficiency of company and the quality of their products will reduce.

The final reason which convinces me to accept business should hire new generations each year is that sometimes they hire someone who seems suitable at first. But after a while, they cannot satisfy their bosses and needs to change by a new employee. So, in this way, business has not a chance to change a delinquent employee or force employees for being diligent to avoid getting fired.

In conclusion, contemplating on the aforementioned reason, it is obvious that hiring employees for a limited time improve efficiency and product quality of company by using new machines and new techniques which come by new employees. Furthermore, they will give a chance to students who graduate each year from universities and also being able to fire unsatisfied workers.