childrens rely on technology for entetainment but playin outside with friendsis better for them

Development of science and technology is conducive to changing the playing style among children. There also have been two contrasting attitudes toward this, while some believe that playing outside with friends is better for children, others adhere to the idea that nowadays best devices for playing are computers or smartphones because parents can control children. I support the former perspective. In what follows, I will elaborate on my viewpoint.

To begin with, playing with friend improves the social characteristics of children. Since they live in metropolitan cities, they should learn necessary skills for living among people in future. Some important skills that children can achieve through playing are social responsibility, teamwork and self-confidence. The Asian society of preserving children found that about 70 of young who have major conflicts with others, do not learn essential abilities to have a reliable behavior among people. This example aptly illuminates that promoting the social skills through playing with friend breeds a prosperous future for children.

Another equally noteworthy point to be mentioned is that parents can control children's behavior through playing with simple toys than children who play with computer. Social media have various aspects and children are able to access to different thing through that. Curious children usually use electronic devices for searching through internet coincide with playing games so this action creates many predicaments for them. To shed light on this matter, I will bring up an example in with I was involved. In the second year of bachelor studies in university, we had an assignment related to psychology class to find a relationship between playing games and crimes. The results showed that most of criminals had freedom behavior when they were child. They had easy access to computers to play games but during this time they get more information about different issues like trafficking drugs or domestic violence so this information affect their future behavior. Therefore, playing with electronic devices needs some preparation before it to avoid children from violence behavior.

In brief, contemplating on aforementioned reasons, one can logically draw the conclusion that playing with toys or friends help children to improve their social behaviors and personal skills. All in all, it is highly recommended that parents should prevent children to play with computers because they can access to some information that is not expedient for them.