Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Development of science and technology has many effects on people's lives and they should know them well. Being aware of the situation of modern life leads to better organization of these situations. So, to some extent, I subscribe to the idea that young people should have a special ability to manage this life. First, having a plan for the youth life help them to adapt themselves better with a variation of modern life. Predicting and planning for solving some problems that modern life brings for people is really critical for them. For instance, technology is rapidly developing and they should be aware of these changes. Youths need to use them in their job to keep a high range of productivity. If they do not know more about them they will lose their job or maybe they will lose their customers. Since planning for controlling modern life change helps young people to preserve their economic situation.

Second, some changes in modern life that are related to political changes are really ambiguous for youth so they should learn a different way to control these situations. Youth usually have a special goal that is affected by some political choices. For example, some of them hope to continue their studies in a foreign country to improve their academic resume. However, political decisions force them to omit some countries that have high-rank universities from their list because their country is banned for some reason. So planning for overcoming some political obstacles is really important for them because they need to improve the level of their academic life.

However. I believe that planning and organization cannot help youth in some field such as unknown diseases that create because of wrong habits of people in metropolitan cities. Eating some harmful foot or having few physical movements lead to inventing of some disease such as cancer or high pressure that does not have a certain treatment. So in this way youth cannot control their health just by planning. It needs some improvement in medical science that helps doctors to cure peoples.

In conclusion, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, youth should have the ability to plan for their modem life. Since some changes such as scientific or political changes affect their lives. They should plan for their future to control the prosperous of their job or academic field. However, planning is not enough for controlling some unknown diseases that create in people’s life by changes in modern life.