do you believe that parents should spend their little time playing with children or helping them at schiil work

In the progressive and sophisticated world where we live, parents are forced to work a lot so they do not have a lot of time to spend with their child and it is necessary to use this little time well. Reaching this goal, some parents to have fun by playing games or sports. While, others adhere to control and help children in things related to their school work. I support the first perspective because of some reasons that will be elaborated on following paragraph.

To begin with, playing with children improves their personal and social abilities. During a game they learn how collaborate with their parents which is necessary for prosperous in their future life and doing social responsibilities in society. Furthermore, they learn some personal and moral behavior like helping to others during their predicament or saying correct thing even it has some inappropriate consequences for them. To shed light on this matter, I will bring up an example in which I was involved. In the second year of bachelor studies at university we had an assignment related to psychology class to evaluate the effects of playing with children on enhancing their abilities. We examined various groups of parents that spend time with their children by playing and helping them in their classwork. The results were compatible with our first hypotheses that children who played with their parents had better performance in their personal and social life in future because during a play their learn some main abilities and their parents modify their irrelevant behavior with others. This example aptly illuminates how important and beneficial it is to play with children to guarantee their future life.

Second, the more parents play with children the more they will know about them. Hectic life separates children from their parents so they cannot speak about their problems in their life with them. During a play, children feel that their parents are their best friends so speak about their predicaments and request parents to help them for solving them. Parents will also get more information about their physical or spiritual situation and strive to help them for better performance. The Asian society of managing homeless children declares that about 70 percent of them could not speak about their problems with their parents because they were so busy and always strive to solve their economic problems than personal ones. Many psychologist believe that knowing about children problems as soon as it is possible, helps them to change their life situation. It also helps societies to control the rates of crimes that creates because of domestic violence.

In conclusion, collecting all reasons and examples into account, one can conclude that playing with children is a convenient way for parents to use their little time. Since, they can improve their children's personal and social abilities they can help them to become prosperous in the future, Furthermore, they can get information about children's situation and help them to solve their problems.