the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide

Hectic life forces people to work a lot every day. They prefer to overcome their stress by traveling during their vacations so it is really important for them to make a journey in a convenient condition. There also have been two contrasting attitudes toward this, while some believe that traveling in a group with a tour is a unique experience, others adhere to the idea that traveling individuals help them to discover unknown areas and landscapes. To some extent, I support the former perspective. In what follows, I will elaborate on my viewpoint.

To begin with, traveling based on the guidance of a leader help travelers to save their time and money. Leaders usually have special plans for people and they consider all aspects of a desirable travel so they suggest the best thing during this time. To shed light on this matter, I want to bring up an example of an activity in which I was involved. Two years ago I decided to go to a foreign country alone. I had many difficulties during this journey such as buying plane ticket and reserving a hotel. I did not know a lot about the facilities of hotels for passengers so I lost much money by selecting an inconvenient hotel which do not have any services for visiting the city landscape. This example aptly illuminates that how important and beneficial it is to travel with an expert tour.

Another equally noteworthy point to be mentioned is that when we travel with an accomplished group we can promote our knowledge about the place where we want to go. Since, tour guides have enough experience about different places we can visit new cities or country in the view of a professional person so we learn a lot during this period. For instance, The Asian society for foreign traveler declares that, 70 percent of people who go to the historical countries with a tour get more information about their cultures, foods, clothes and historical structures based on the knowledge and skill of tour guide.

In brief, based on the aforementioned reasons one can logically draw the conclusions that by traveling with a tour people can save their money and time, furthermore, they have an unforgettable chance to increase their information about the destination city.